Gorgeous Natural Stone Necklace Mini Crystal Pendant Tree of Life Necklaces – 15 Colors Available

25,00 20,00


Gorgeous Natural Stone Necklace Mini Crystal Pendant Tree of Life Necklaces – 15 Colors Available

25,00 20,00

Superb tree of life pendant composed of natural stones.
The tree of life symbolizes the cycle of life. At the heart of many beliefs and mythologies, it represents the relationship between the earthly world (by its roots) and the celestial world. In other mythologies, the tree of life is the symbol of eternal life and wisdom. The tree of life is a good luck charm and provides protection.
In addition to its beauty and meaning, this necklace, worn close to your heart, will allow you to enjoy all the virtues of natural stones and align your chakras.
Natural stones have the power to channel bad energies and thus make room for well-being and serenity:


The Tree of Life pendant symbolizes the life force and its origins, the importance of roots and the development of life.

Chakra 1:
The first chakra, called the coccygeal center or root (Muladhara) is located at the coccyx.
It is connected to telluric energies and emphasizes our ability to anchor ourselves in 'here and now'.
Colors: Red and Black – Endocrine Gland: Adrenal – Rating: C

Chakra 2:
The second chakra, called sacred center or hara (Svadhisthana) is located at the level of the belly, between the fifth lumbar vertebra and the first sacred vertebra. He is the center of gravity of the human body, that of emotions and sensations. It represents sensitivity, sensuality, food and assimilation.
Color: Orange – Glands: Sexual – Note: Is

Chakra 3:
The third chakra, called solar center (Manipura) is located at the solar plexus between the first and second lumbar. This chakra is the center of distribution of energy in the human being.
Closely related to the mental plane, it represents rational thought.
Color: Yellow – Correspondence: Pancreas – Note: E

Chakra 4:
The fourth chakra, called the heart center (Anahata) is located in the middle of the chest, between the fourth and fifth dorsal. It is the center of unconditional love, where one accepts the love of oneself and others.
Colors: Green and Rose – Correspondence: Thymus – Note: Fa

Chakra 5:
The fifth chakra, called the Laryngeal Center (Vishuddha) is located at the level of the throat, between the sixth and seventh cervical. This chakra is the center of communication and self-expression, as well as the place of reception and external listening.
Color: Blue – Matching: Tthyroid gland – Note: Soil

Chakra 6:
The sixth chakra, called the front center (Ajna) is located at the front.
It is the center of the creative vision. This chakra allows the knowledge of oneself, of one's inner being.
Color: Indigo – Mapping: Pituitary Body – Note: The

Chakra 7:
The seventh chakra, called the Coronal Energy Center (Sahasrara) is located just above the head.
It is the center of spiritual knowledge. It is connected to cosmic energies.
Color: Purple – Endocretin Gland: Pineal Gland – Note: Si

Symbolic of the 7
The 7th corresponds to the seven days of the week, to the seven degrees of perfection, to the seven heavenly degrees, to the seven planets. The seven indicates the meaning of change after a completed cycle and a positive renewal.

SKU: pn30045 Categories: , , , ,

Item type: Pendant necklace.
Model: tree of life, 7 chakras.
Size of the pendant: 5 * 5cm.
Chain type: ball chain.
Material: natural stones.
Type of metal: Copper.
Color stone: Amethyst, Aquamarine, Aventurine, 7 Chakras, Crystal, Citrine, Crystal Grey, Lazuli, Peridot, Opal, Garnet, Pink Quartz, Turquoise

Additional information

Couleur de pierre

7 Chakras, Amethyst, Aquamarine, Aventurine, Bleu Cristal, Citrine, Cristal, Garnet, Gris Cristal, Lazuli, Opal, Peridot, Rose Quartz, Turquoise, White Turquoise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gorgeous Natural Stone Necklace Mini Crystal Pendant Tree of Life Necklaces – 15 Colors Available”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.