LIVRAISON GRATUITE !!!
Natural Stone Pink Quartz Pendulum

15,00 10,00

Sale!

Natural Stone Pink Quartz Pendulum

15,00 10,00

Gentle, gentle stone, it brings calm in itself, inner peace, and is used to heal deep emotional wounds.

Pink quartz is nicknamed the stone of universal love and creativity. This mineral is also considered as protective environments charged with electric waves and radiation (television, computer …). In this sense, this stone counteracts geobiological disturbances.

The pink quartz and the chakra of the heart anahata (4th chakra)
The chakras (according to Indian and Hindu medicine and culture) represent our cone-shaped energy centers – rather than a wheel as its literal translation of Sanskrit indicates – where the energy flows in a spiral. They are directly related to the endocrine system.

The properties and the color of the pink quartz designate it especially to act on the chakra of the heart. Its pink color is one of the colors of anahata (the heart chakra). This chakra is located between the breasts, it is the chakra of the air (breathing and freedom) and love. This is how a pink quartz will be affixed to this part of the body to provide emotional relief or to fight against a state of stress. He thus participates in freeing the nodes and blocks of anahata.

The pink quartz crystal symbolizes the appeasement; it provides self-love, offers tenderness, brings calm, relaxation, comfort and security.

This mineral is sweetness and tenderness, it leads to inner peace, bringing calm in itself, and opens to spirituality. It is used in particular to relieve the deepest emotional and emotional wounds. It is excellent in case of trauma or crisis: it repairs the shortcomings and emotional traumas of childhood, including those induced by violence (including sexual).

Pink quartz is indicated in cases of depression, in addition to the necessary medical treatments. Its calming action makes it a use in lithotherapy to fight against insomnia.

SKU: qne37701 Categories: , , ,

quantity: 1x Pendant
Material: Copper + Gemstone (Amethyst Pink Quartz Crystal Rock Quartz Green Aventurine Obsidian Opalite)
wings Size: approx. 35 * 37mm Width: 17-18mm
Hanging Hole: 5 * 4mm
weight: approx. 6g
shape: 1mm = 0.0394 inch, 1g = 5 Carat

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natural Stone Pink Quartz Pendulum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error:

Pierre Naturel Rose Quartz Pendulum

15,00 10,00

Promo

Pierre Naturel Rose Quartz Pendulum

15,00 10,00

Pierre toute en douceur, en tendresse, elle apporte le calme en soi, la paix intérieure, et est utilisée pour guérir des blessures émotionnelles profondes.

Le quartz rose est surnommé la pierre de l'amour universel et de la créativité. Ce minéral est également considéré comme protecteur des environnements chargés d'ondes électriques et de radiations (télévision, ordinateur…). En ce sens, cette pierre contrecarre les perturbations géobiologiques.

Le quartz rose et le chakra du cœur anahata (4e chakra)
Les chakras (selon la médecine et la culture indienne et hindouiste) représentent nos centres énergétiques, en forme de cône – plutôt qu'une roue comme l'indique sa traduction littérale du sanskrit –, où l'énergie circule en spirale. Ils sont directement reliés au système endocrinien.

Les propriétés et la couleur du quartz rose le désignent tout particulièrement pour agir sur le chakra du cœur. Sa couleur rose est une des couleurs d'anahata (le chakra du cœur). Ce chakra est situé entre les seins, il est le chakra de l'air (la respiration et la liberté) et de l'amour. C'est ainsi qu'un quartz rose sera apposé à cet endroit du corps pour apporter un soulagement émotionnel ou afin de lutter contre un état de stress. Il participe ainsi à libérer les nœuds et blocages d'anahata.

Le cristal de quartz rose symbolise l'apaisement ; il procure l'amour de soi, offre de la tendresse, apporte calme, relaxation, réconfort et sécurité.

Ce minéral est douceur et tendresse, il conduit à la paix intérieure, apportant le calme en soi, et ouvre à la spiritualité. Il est utilisé notamment pour soulager les blessures émotionnelles et affectives les plus profondes. Il est excellent en cas de traumatismes ou de crises : il répare les carences et traumatismes affectifs de l’enfance, notamment ceux induits par les violences (sexuelles comprises).

Le quartz rose est indiqué dans les cas de dépression, en complément des traitements médicaux nécessaires. Son action calmante en fait un usage en lithothérapie de lutte contre les insomnies.

UGS : qne37701 Catégories : , , ,
  • quantité: 1x Pendentif
  • matériel: Cuivre + Pierres Précieuses (Améthyste Quartz Rose Cristal de Roche Quartz Vert Aventurine Obsidienne Opalite)
  • ailes Taille: env. 35*37mm Largeur: 17-18mm
  • suspendus Trou: 5*4mm
  • poids: env. 6g
  • forme: 1mm = 0.0394 pouce, 1g = 5 Carat

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Pierre Naturel Rose Quartz Pendulum”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

error: